New Platform, Same Sweet Home Charlotte

Sweet Home Charlotte is moving. . . to Blogger! While I have loved my time blogging away at WordPress, the new platform will allow me to accept advertisers and buttons from businesses that are “sweet” to me! It should also be easier to expand my network of friends, family and followers. . . or at least I am counting on it!

The new blogger address is  www.sweethomecharlotte.blogspot.com or click  Sweet Home Charlotte to check out my sweet new look. It wont be long until the transition is complete, I  will be transferring my domain name in the next day or two. I hope that all of my loyal friends and followers will sign up to follow me at the new platform.

The best part about switching to Blogger is being able to get the look that I want, for a price I can afford. I hired the fabulous Ms. Alison, writer of the blog Long Distance Loving and owner of Polish Your Blog, to help update Sweet Home Charlotte’s look, and I cant wait to share it with you. Learn more about Alison at:

 

See you on the new platform!

Cheers,

Taylor

One thought on “New Platform, Same Sweet Home Charlotte

Leave a Reply

